Jaktföreningar

Nedan följer en lista över jaktföreningarna och -klubbarna inom Vasanejdens jaktvårdsförening.

 

 

BJÖRKÖBY JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F. GERBY JAKTFÖRENING HÖSTVES JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Isak Rönn Mathias Lithén Andreas Granlund
Utannäsvägen 11 Mulleskogsvägen 5 A3 Gustavsrovägen 45
65730 Jungsund 65280 Vasa 65300 Vasa
Tel. +358 44 304 1194 Tel. +358 465 0594 Tel. +358 41 451 4577
isak.ronn94@gmail.com gerby.jaktforening@gmail.com jaggen77@hotmail.com
                       
                       
ISKMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. JUNGSUND JAKTKLUBB R.F. KARPERÖ JAKTFÖRENING R.F.
     
Christoffer Björnström Patrik Cederberg Raymond Pada
Kvarnkärrvägen 13 Kvarnkärrvägen 24 Hultvägen 130
65730 Jungsund 65730 Jungsund 65630 Karperö
Tel. +358 50 571 1618 Tel. +358 50 322 8556 Tel. +358 50 552 6774
ch.bjornstrom@gmail.com jungsundjaktklubb@outlook.com raymond.pada@wartsila.com
                       
                       
KOSKÖ JAKTKLUBB R.F. KVEVLAX JAKTKLUBB R.F. KÖKLOT JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Bjarne Krus Mats Hägglund Stefan Pada
Lillisvägen 33 Lappastået 17 Värlaxvägen 1
65650 Koskö 66530 Kvevlax 66999 Vasa
Tel. +358 40 539 9136 tel. +358 50 585 0798 Tel. +358 50 599 6607
bjarne.krus@stormossen.fi kvevlax.jaktklubb@gmail.com roy.pada@hotmail.com
                       
                       
NORRA VALLGRUND JAKTKLUBB R.F. PETSMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. REPLOT JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Jonas Seitovaara Joachim Kjellman Roy Rönns
Vistanvägen 316 Håkansvägen 35 Öjastået 30 B
65970 Söderudden 66540 Petsmo 65800 Replot
Tel. +358 400 362 710 Tel. +358 40 848 9776 Tel. +358 50 364 4893
jonas@luxon.fi joachim.kjellman@gmail.com roy.ronns@ravera.fi
                       
                       
RUNSOR JAKTKLUBB R.F. SINGSBY JAKTFÖRENING R.F. SMEDSBY-BÖLE JAKTFÖRENING R.F.
     
Jan-Olof Östergård Bo Lund Ilmari Iilahti
Flyglinjen 3 Singsbyvägen 385B Lumivaaravägen 21
65380 Vasa 65710 Singsby 65370 Vasa
Tel. +358 40 743 6863 Tel. +358 41 433 1086 Tel. +358 50 351 9357
janne.ostergard@gmail.com william.berts@netikka.fi ilmari.iilahti@netikka.fi
                       
                       
SÖDRA KORSHOLMS JAKTKLUBB R.F. SÖDRA VALLGRUND JAKTFÖRENING TOBY JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Matias Storm William Håkans Daniel Jusslin
Österkärrvägen 13 Markvägen 95 Pundarsvägen 85 B2
65470 Rimal 65930 Södra Vallgrund 65520 Helsingby
Tel. +358 50 517 3461 Tel. +358 50 338 5892 Tel. +358 401963668
matias@m-wood.fi william.hakans@gmail.com tobyjaktklubb.rf@gmail.com
                       
                       
TÖLBY JAKTKLUBB VASSOR JAKTKLUBB R.F. VEIKARS JAKTKLUBB
     
Christian Kronholm Rasmus Mäki-Fränti Börje Grims
Bolotvägen 52 D Bredbackalidsvägen 34 Veikarsvägen 892
65460 Tölby 68700 Terjärv 66520 Veikars
Tel. +358 50 598 1679 Tel. +358 50 521 8587 Tel. +358 500 699 643
ck0505981679@hotmail.com rasmus.makifranti@gmail.com bgrims@hotmail.com
                       
                       
VIKBY JAKTKLUBB R.F. VÄSTERHANKMO JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F. VÄSTERVIK JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F.
     
Niclas Waxlax Markus Sundvik Ove Asplund
Porsvägen 3A bst4 Norrfjärdsvägen 54 Furuskogsvägen 44
66530 Kvevlax 66550 Västerhankmo 65280 Vasa
Tel. +358 50 400 6885 Tel. +358 50 336 0113 Tel. +358 40 849 8821
wakkee93@gmail.com markussundvik@yahoo.se ove.asplund@gmail.com
                       
                       
ÖSTERHANKMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. ÖSTRA KORSHOLMS JAKTFÖRENING R.F.  
     
Jens Korpela Sören Strandberg  
Humlevägen 4 Voitbyvägen 438  
66530 Kvevlax 66520 Veikars  
Tel. +358 50 410 3883 Tel. +358 50 313 8135  
jens.korpela78@gmail.com soren.strandberg@agrolink.fi