Jaktföreningar

Nedan följer en lista över jaktföreningarna och -klubbarna inom Vasanejdens jaktvårdsförening.

 

 

BJÖRKÖBY JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F. GERBY JAKTFÖRENING HÖSTVES JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Isak Rönn Kjell Smeds Matti Aspholm
Utannäsvägen 11 Storstuvägen 1 Söderlandsvägen 41
65730 Jungsund 65280 Vasa 65380 Vasa
Tel. +358 44 304 1194 Tel. +358 500 260 321 Tel. +358 50 410 3014
isak.ronn94@gmail.com kjell.smeds@live.se matti.aspholm@gmail.com
                       
                       
ISKMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. JUNGSUND JAKTKLUBB R.F. KARPERÖ JAKTFÖRENING R.F.
     
Christoffer Björnström Patrik Cederberg Raymond Pada
Kvarnkärrvägen 13 Kvarnkärrvägen 24 Hultvägen 130
65730 Jungsund 65730 Jungsund 65630 Karperö
Tel. +358 50 571 1618 Tel. +358 50 322 8556 Tel. +358 50 552 6774
bjonin@hotmail.com jungsundjaktklubb@outlook.com raymond.pada@wartsila.com
                       
                       
KOSKÖ JAKTKLUBB R.F. KVEVLAX JAKTKLUBB R.F. KÖKLOT JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Bjarne Krus Mats Hägglund Stefan Pada
Lillisvägen 33 Lappastået 17 Värlaxvägen 1
65650 Koskö 66530 Kvevlax 66999 Vasa
Tel. +358 40 539 9136 tel. +358 50 585 0798 Tel. +358 50 599 6607
bjarne.krus@stormossen.fi info@kvevlaxjaktklubb.com roy.pada@hotmail.com
                       
                       
NORRA VALLGRUND JAKTKLUBB R.F. PETSMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. REPLOT JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Jonas Seitovaara Joachim Kjellman Roy Rönns
Vistanvägen 316 Håkansvägen 35 Öjastået 30 B
65970 Söderudden 66540 Petsmo 65800 Replot
Tel. +358 400 362 710 Tel. +358 40 848 9776 Tel. +358 50 364 4893
elenor.bengs@gmail.com joachim.kjellman@gmail.com roy.ronns@ravera.fi
                       
                       
RUNSOR JAKTKLUBB R.F. SINGSBY JAKTFÖRENING R.F. SMEDSBY-BÖLE JAKTFÖRENING R.F.
     
Jan-Olof Östergård Bo Lund Ilmari Iilahti
Flyglinjen 3 Singsbyvägen 385B Lumivaaravägen 21
65380 Vasa 65710 Singsby 65370 Vasa
Tel. +358 40 743 6863 Tel. +358 41 433 1086 Tel. +358 50 351 9357
janne.ostergard@gmail.com william.berts@netikka.fi ilmari.iilahti@netikka.fi
                       
                       
SÖDRA KORSHOLMS JAKTKLUBB R.F. SÖDRA VALLGRUND JAKTFÖRENING TOBY JAKTKLUBB R.F.
     
Dan Engman Mikael Ehn Ulf Sten
Pundarsvägen 369 Sommarösundvägen 395 Smedjegatan 23
65520 Helsingby 65930 Södra Vallgrund 65300 Vasa
Tel. +358 44 216 8616 Tel. +358 400 867 319 Tel. +358 50 526 1157
matias@m-wood.fi mikael.ehn@netikka.fi stentex@netikka.fi
                       
                       
TÖLBY JAKTKLUBB VASSOR JAKTKLUBB R.F. VEIKARS JAKTKLUBB
     
Christian Kronholm Rasmus Mäki-Fränti Börje Grims
Bolotvägen 52 D Nelsonvägen 2 bst.1 Veikarsvägen 892
65460 Tölby 68700 Terjärv 66520 Veikars
Tel. +358 50 598 1679 Tel. +358 50 521 8587 Tel. +358 500 699 643
ck0505981679@hotmail.com rasmus.makifranti@gmail.com bgrims@hotmail.com
                       
                       
VIKBY JAKTKLUBB R.F. VÄSTERHANKMO JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F. VÄSTERVIK JAKTVÅRDSKLUBB R.F.
     
Ulf Holm Markus Sundvik Ove Asplund
Björneborgsvägen 1592b Norrfjärdsvägen 54 Furuskogsvägen 44
66160 Långåminne 66550 Västerhankmo 65280 Vasa
Tel. +358 50 527 6465 Tel. +358 50 336 0113 Tel. +358 40 849 8821
ulfholm1@yahoo.se markussundvik@yahoo.se ove.asplund@gmail.com
                       
                       
ÖSTERHANKMO JAKTKLUBB R.F. ÖSTRA KORSHOLMS JAKTFÖRENING R.F.  
     
Peter Westerback Sören Strandberg  
Österhankmovägen 774 Voitbyvägen 438  
66560 Österhankmo 66520 Veikars  
Tel. +358 400989 813 Tel. +358 50 313 8135  
peter.westerback@dlsoftware.com soren.strandberg@agrolink.fi